0 Menu

Distribution (12" Vinyl)


NOTE: Copies are limited and stock is not updated automatically. If you want to ensure what you want to order is available, sending an email before placing the order is recommended. Otherwise if an item is unavailable we will have to send a refund.

Also, shipping costs for multiple items may not be 100% accurate in some cases. If there is a big difference, we will refund it (or you can send an email to know the exact costs).

Corrupted - "Felicific Algorithm" (Black Vinyl)
Cold Spring Records

Gribberiket - "Knefall" (Transparent Yellow vinyl)
Dead Seed Productions

Gribberiket - "Sluket" (Orange vinyl)
Dead Seed Productions

Krypts - "Unending Degradation" (Splatter Vinyl)
Me Saco Un Ojo Records

Negativa - "02" (Black Vinyl)
Nebular Carcoma Records / Esfinge De La Calavera / Frigidus Ignis

Oniricous - "La Caverna De Fuego" (Black vinyl)
Equinox Discos

Sheidim - "Infamata" (Black Vinyl)
Me Saco Un Ojo Records

Suspiral - "Delve Into The Mysteries Of Transcendence" (Black vinyl)
Equinox Discos

Undergang - "Misantropologi" (Yellow Vinyl)
Me Saco Un Ojo Records

Vessel of Iniquity - "Vessel of Iniquity" (Black vinyl / Silver cover)
Xenoglossy Productions / Sentient Ruin Laboratories